Upgrade or downgrade your hosting plan
Jump to navigation
Jump to search
You can move a hosting plan to a bigger or smaller package from the Client Area. You can see our current packages at www.ace-host.net.
1. Log in to the Client Area.
2. Click Services, then My Services.
3. Click the hosting plan you want to change.
4. In the Actions menu on the left, click Upgrade/Downgrade.
5. Find the package you want, choose the billing cycle, and click Choose Product.
6. Review the cost of the change and complete the order. The change is applied shortly after the order is processed.
If Upgrade/Downgrade isn't in the Actions menu, or you need a change that isn't listed, please open a support ticket.